How do I edit/delete a classroom?

How do I edit/delete a classroom?:

  1. Navigate to "My Classrooms" and click "Settings"



  2. Select the “Classroom Details” tab



  3. Edit your class name, add another teacher, or delete the classroom*.
Note: A classroom must have all students removed before deletion. See "How to remove a student from your roster"
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful