How do I reset a student's work?

How do I reset a student's work?

  1. Navigate to "My Classrooms" and click "Gradebook & Roster"



  2. Select the student from your roster—his/her “Student Report” will open



  3. Click "Reset" for the desired Mentor Session(s)

Note: You can only reset work for a completed mentor session
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful